type_webinar_w
 

WEBINAR
Extend the Reach of Your ArcGIS Investment with FME


Thursday, July 28 at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST

Check this time in your local timezone.

 

Overview

Imagine being able to access any data, regardless of its source system, directly within ArcGIS. Now imagine being able to share the results of your hard work with anyone, regardless of their preferred system. Attend this free, 1-hour webinar to see how FME, the technology behind Esri’s ArcGIS Data Interoperability Extension, enables you to transform your data into spatial intelligence. Through live demonstrations, you’ll see how FME makes it easy to quickly overcome format, data model, and coordinate system barriers so that spatial data can be used and shared by anyone who needs it.

 

Details

  • Date: Thursday, July 28
  • Time: 8:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST / 5:00pm CEST
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Cost: Free

Register Today

First Name

 *

Last Name

 *

Email Address

 *

Company

 *

Country

 *

Industry

 *

Job Role

 *

What do you want to do with your data? (Please check all that apply) *

 
   

Convert / Restructure

 
Integrate
 
Validate / QA
 
Reproject Coordinate Systems
 
Migrate / Load / Replicate
 
Distribute / Share
 

* required field

 






 

About FME

Transform spatial data to use and share. Only FME gives you unlimited flexibility to restructure, reformat, and integrate more than 250 different spatial and non-spatial data formats. With FME, it’s easier to solve more of your data interoperability headaches. Learn more about achieving total spatial data mastery at www.safe.com.

About the Presenters


 

Dale LutzDale Lutz
Dale has been using his knowledge and experience to lead the core development of FME since Safe Software's inception more than 17 years ago. Much of Dale's time is spent refining and optimizing the user experience in FME's graphical user interfaces, as well as leading the integration of FME technology into third-party GIS applications. Known for his expertise in data interoperability, Dale continues to help Safe's customers find better ways to access the spatial data they need to use.

MitaMita Hajirakar
Mita is a member of the Professional Services team at Safe Software, the leaders in spatial ETL (extract, transform and load). Bringing over 14 years experience in GIS, Mita works closely with ESRI in developing transformation tools using Safe’s FME technology embedded in ESRI’s Data Interoperability Extension, helping organizations solve their data interoperability challenges. She has a BA Geography from the University of British Columbia and a Diploma in GIS from BCIT.

 


Who Should Attend


Level: Introductory (FME experience is not required)
 





  © 2011 Safe Software Inc.
FME Solutions |  Learning |  Support |  Partners |  About |  Privacy Policy