Webinar
Gain Total Control of Your LiDAR and Point Cloud Data

Overview
Level: Introductory
Learn how to quickly transform LiDAR data to meet your requirements with FME. You’ll discover how to easily clip, tile, split and otherwise manipulate point clouds using automated processes capable of transforming millions of points in seconds. Plus with FME’s support for 300+ formats – including LAS, Oracle Point Cloud, and RIEGL – you’ll see how to integrate LiDAR with GIS, CAD, and raster data. New for FME 2013, we’ll share how you can perform point-by-point calculations and subsequently filter those points based on color, intensity, and other criteria.
Register Today
About the Presenters
 © 2012 Safe Software Inc.
FME Solutions LearningSupport Partners About Privacy Policy
Dale Lutz
Co-Founder and VP of Product Development

Dale has been using his knowledge and experience to lead the core development of FME since Safe Software's inception more than 17 years ago. Much of Dale's time is spent refining and optimizing the user experience in FME's graphical user interfaces, as well as leading the integration of FME technology into third-party GIS applications. Known for his expertise in data interoperability, Dale continues to help Safe's customers find better ways to access the spatial data they need to use.

Dmitri Bagh
Product Support Specialist

Dmitri gathers and analyzes user feedback to help guide future FME development. He also tests new FME features and updates before they become available to the public, and draws upon his 15+ years of experience working with spatial data to develop intuitive examples used to solve common data problems with FME. Dmitri is also an FME Certified Professional.


About FME
Transform spatial data to use and share. Only FME gives you unlimited flexibility to restructure, reformat, and integrate more than 275 different spatial and non-spatial data formats. With FME, it's easier to solve more of your data interoperability headaches. Learn more about achieving total spatial data mastery at www.safe.com.
Thursday, February 28 at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 5pm CEST
Check this time in your local timezone