Webinar
How to Process Real-Time Data with FME
Thursday, June 7 at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET
Check this time in your local timezone
Follow our blog
OverviewDiscover how you can process data in real-time by taking advantage of FME Server 2012’s event-driven architecture.  You’ll learn how to accept data from sensors, feeds, devices as well as from people via email, Twitter, SMS, and more. You’ll then find out how FME’s transformation capabilities allow you to easily take action in whichever way you want – i.e. generate an alert, add information to a map, update a database, etc. Overall, you’ll see how you can instantly get data to everyone who needs it.
Register Today
About FME
Transform spatial data to use and share. Only FME gives you unlimited flexibility to restructure, reformat, and integrate more than 275 different spatial and non-spatial data formats. With FME, it's easier to solve more of your data interoperability headaches. Learn more about achieving total spatial data mastery at www.safe.com.
About the Presenters
Don Murray

Don has been leading Safe Software and guiding its product strategy for more than 17 years. He has built strategic alliances with leading GIS vendors and integrated FME technology into their products to help them address their clients' complex data interoperability challenges. Today, Don regularly speaks at conferences and tradeshows around the world, sharing his passion for making spatial data available to the people who need it.

 © 2012 Safe Software Inc.
FME Solutions LearningSupport Partners About Privacy Policy
Aaron Koning
Aaron is the FME Server Product Manager at Safe Software. In his role, Aaron actively engages with geospatial professionals, working to ensure that FME Server meets the needs of its users. Aaron is also an FME Certified Trainer.